OUR TEAM MEMBERS


Fiona Luke,
Founder/Director

Email - fiona.luke@tebbssc.com


Sophia Jackson,
Communications Consultant (PR/Web/Marketing)

Email - sophia.jackson@tebbssc.com


Yvonne Garcia,
Project Adviser

Email - yvonne.garcia@tebbssc.com


Denise Simon,
Project Adviser

Email - denise.simon@tebbssc.com


Basil Lumsden,
Website/Consultant

Email - webmaster@tebbssc.com


Richard Horsford,
Logo & Flier Designer

Email - richard.horsford@tebbssc.com


Martyn Dixon Baker,
Project Adviser

Email - martyn.baker@tebbssc.com


Jonathan Amponsah,
Tax/Financial Consultant

Email - jonathan.amponsah@tebbssc.com




Subscribe

Tebbs SC Newsletter

* indicates required